Exco 2017

CHA 48th Term Exco-Members

President:   Lim Teng Sherng
1st Vice President:   Wilson Chong Cher Cheong
2nd Vice President:   Ryan Lim Erlin
Honorary Secretary:   Ling Wei Hong
Assistant Honorary Secretary:   Richard Leong Wai Hoe
Treasurer:   Malcolm Heng Yeow Teck
Committee Members:   Chew Heow Chor
    Chiang Ming Yu
    Chong Keen Wai
    Fong Kok Wai
    Goh Yanxun
    Ricky Lee Lip Kee
    Lin Kai Wei
    Loo Kian Peng
    Wong Peng Yeong
    Tan Pai Kok

box 02 AboutUs

About Us

The CHA Web portal is the go-to resource for all gradutates of Catholic High School. This is where you may sign up for our activities and find useful information about our alma-mater, including relevant details about P1 registration to enrol your boys to our alma mater.

box 04 Members

Members Login

Members please login with your email address.

Calendar of Events